Fifth Third Bank Hours & Holidays 2017

Rate the bank:
244 votes

Fifth Third Bank has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Fifth Third Bank will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Fifth Third Bank and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Fifth Third Bank In 2017

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Sunday January 01
New Years Day Holiday Monday January 02
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16
Presidents' Day Monday February 20
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 04
Columbus Day Monday October 09
Veterans Day (observed) Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday November 23
Christmas Day Monday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Ohio
County: Hamilton
City: Cincinnati
Address: 38 Fountain Square Plaza
Zip Code: 45263
Founded: 1/1/1865
Net Income: 1207200 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 6672
Website: https://53.com
Fifth Third Bank Headquarters Location

Fifth Third Bank Open Hours

Fifth Third Bank just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Fifth Third Bank locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content